For almost a month they developed their projects, took part in mentoring meetings and exchanged experiences. It is time to get to know the effects of their residency within the Digital Residency programme!
The winners of the second edition of the project, which we implemented thanks to the support of the Senatsverwaltung für Kultur und Europa, are: Anna Bujak, Barbara Gryka, Bit Explorers Research Team (Wojciech Kukuczka, Marek Straszak, Jacek Czarkowski) and Neo Christopher Chung, Oscar Lebeck and Yiy Zhang.
We are delighted to have been able to contribute to the development of their projects and support the creative process to such a great extent. Following this link, you will find short online presentations, during which the artists will tell you about their experience: WATCH THE PROJECTS
Thank you!
>> More about programme: LINK